Urban Design & Architecture Design Awards 2020 Winners

urban design & Architecture Design awards

APR Hosted Awards 2020 Highlights of the competition this year outstanding designs. We are delighted to congratulate ‘APR Urban Design & Architecture Design Awards 2020. Hosted by APR with the idea of acknowledging the works of professionals and students across the globe in the architecture and design field.  

Another great opportunity. APR’s next award Urban Design & Architecture Design Awards 2022. is open for Registration. Don’t miss the chance, it’s a huge platform for architects. 

APR UDAD Awards 2020 Winners: Foster + Partners, Chapman Taylor, Rockwell Group, Mei Architects and Planners, Holzer Kobler Architekturen, Fogarty Finger, CROX, II BY IV DESIGN, Rottet Studio, REPUBLIC OF II BY IV, Mercurio Design Lab S.r.l., SpActrum, Laney LA, Inc., Genpro, Intercon, Upstairs Studio, Inc. Architecture, UArchitects, Sanzpont [arquitectura], Raulino Silva Arquitecto, DNA Barcelona Architects, City Studio, GND Jiedi Landscape Design, Andre Kikoski Architect,Chain10 Architecture & Interior Design Institute, Dewan Architects + Engineers, Serendipper Design,Rita Valadao – Arquitectura & Design de Interiores, Lda, Art Spring Design Group Shenzhen, WHYNOT Design Corp, Tubble B.V., Meireles Arquitectos, Minskmetroproject, State Research and Design Institute for Urban Development of the City of Moscow, Guo Hongyu.


Winner: Nanshan Technology Finance City | Foster + Partners

Nanshan Technology Finance City

Winner: Cable District Delft | Mei Architects and Planners

Winner: Chengdong Elementary School | Chapman Taylor, Bangkok Studio

Winner: DineOut NYC | Rockwell Group

Winner: Colorful Zone | Holzer Kobler Architekturen

Winner: Liyang Museum | CROX

Winner: The Dime | Fogarty Finger

Winner: The Hotel Nudibranch | SpActrum

Winner: Villa Alba | Mercurio Design Lab S.r.l.


Winner: Living The Noom | Sanzpont [arquitectura]

Winner: The Jackson | Fogarty Finger

Winner: Conrad Washington DC | Rottet Studio

Winner: Huizhou Zhonghai Tangquan Resort hotel | Art Spring Design Group Shenzhen

Winner: Villa Otto | Mercurio Design Lab S.r.l.

Winner: Royal Bayview For Tridel | II BY IV DESIGN

Winner: Hopscotch Collection for Arconas | REPUBLIC OF II BY IV

Winner: Dock 72 – Brooklyn Navy Yard | Fogarty Finger

Winner: Rockefeller Group Headquarters | Fogarty Finger

Rockefeller Group Headquarters

Winner: iLiv@Grange | Mercurio Design Lab S.r.l.

Winner: Mist Collection for Shaw Contract | REPUBLIC OF II BY IV

Winner: Boga Collection for Hollis + Morris | REPUBLIC OF II BY IV

Winner: Hammock House | Upstairs Studio, Inc. Architecture

Winner: The Waves, Santa Eulalia, Ibiza | DNA Barcelona Architects

Winner: Rio Mau II House | Raulino Silva Arquitecto

Winner: Vung Tau 6 star Hotel | Dewan Architects + Engineers & Intercon

Winner: 75 Kenmare | Andre Kikoski Architect

Winner: The Black Barn | Laney LA, Inc.

Winner: Collective Tower Hong Kong | UArchitects

Winner: AM 41 Residences | Intercon

Winner: Foshan Meisha Bilingual School | GND Jiedi Landscape Design

Winner: Masstone Fashion Boutique | SpActrum

Winner: Canine & Feline Hotel by Raulino Silva Arquitecto

Winner: Uma Casa na Lapa | Rita Valadao – Arquitectura & Design de Interiores, Lda

Winner: Comfort In Context | Chain10 Architecture & Interior Design Institute

Winner: Longquan Well-Chengdu Jingkai White Building | CROX

Winner: Mixed-Use Urban Residential Building | “City Studio” LLC

Winner: Jiulianzhou Ecological Wetland Park of Suining City, Sichuan Province | WHYNOT Design Corp

Winner: Palmira Garden Hotel & Spa | Genpro

Winner: Site Layout of Micro-Districts 15b-16b In The District Of Bogorodskoe (Eastern Administrative District) | State Research and Design Institute for Urban Development of the City of Moscow

Winner: Metro Station “Vokzalnaya” Minsk, Belarus | Minskmetroproject

Winner: Infante | Meireles Arquitectos

Winner: Tubble Royale | Tubble B.V.

Winner: Tian Yi King’s Garden | Serendipper Design

Winner: Yangzhou Central City’s Urban Color Planning | Guangzhou Hongyu Architectural Design Co., Ltd, Guangzhou University

APR UDAD Awards 2020 Runners-Up: Fogarty Finger Architecture, II BY IV DESIGN,GND Jiedi Landscape Design, NÓS Architectes & KANVA Architecture, Chain10 Architecture & Interior Design Institute, SITELAB urban studio, DADA Partners / GPL Design Studio / STX, 3deluxe, Su Haochen Design Firm, SpActrum, MKW Architecture, Fanzhu Design.