World Architecture & Design Awards 2019 Jury

Our Jury Panelist:

Angela Lee

CHA, EDAC, LEED AP | Principal
Role: Managing Director – Southeast Asia HKS

Bruce Moore

Professor of Architecture
Drury University

Karl Daubmann

Dean + Professor
College of Architecture and Design

Daniel Caven

Daniel Caven Design

Paul Urbanek

Vice President, Corporate Design Director SmithGroup

Simon Twose

Senior Lecturer – Architecture School of Architecture

Silas Chiow

AIA, Director of SOM China

Prof. Dr. Rahinah Ibrahim

Department of Architecture, Faculty of Design & Architecture, UPM

Prof. Dr. Nangkula Utaberta

PhD (hons) in Architecture, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Field of Expertis :Islamic Architecture

Jan Smitheram

Associate Dean Academic Development School of Architecture

James Stevens

Department Chair + Associate Professor

Jacqueline McIntosh

Senior Lecturer – Architecture School of Architecture

Howayda Al-Harithy

Professor Architecture and Design

Gutman Yehoshua

Architecture: Faculty Person

Dr Morten Gjerde

Head of School School of Architecture

Andre Brown

Prof Interdisciplinary Design School of Architecture

Contact award@architecturepressrelease.com with any question.